Happy Green

My friend Slinky took 10,000 mics of LSD on St. Paddy’s day 1969. He was just experimenting with the drug so he put on a white lab coat and lit up a Bunsen burner. He also promised not to experience pleasure while “tripping” since he was only experimenting. I put “In-a-gadda-vida” on the eight-track and went home to read my bible.

My last post was eleven days ago.  There are excuses galore but they won’t sway Blogger Court.  I better shape up or I’ll lose my body hair.

Leave a Reply

