Brain Surgeon – 2/22/2013

People have often asked me why I didn’t become a brain surgeon. Well, you know how life goes. My dream job of slicing through the cerebellum for no other reason than to hear the scalpel whistling through the tissue was denied me.

A few years ago, I resurrected my childhood dream by taking up the hobby of amateur neurosurgery. There are several excellent instructional sites on the internet, but it is hard to find people who want to give me the chance. I only scratch off lumps on the surface of the brain, so if I slip you might forget how to tie your shoes, or something minor like that.  I charge fifty dollars flat rate for any surgery, plus an extra ten dollars for stitches. All you need to do is provide a clean kitchen table or bathtub. Love to hear from you soon!

Leave a Reply

