JACKPOT

The Power Ball Jackpot has reached 20 billion dollars. TV reporters approach randomly selected people and ask: “if you win, what will you do with all that money?” And what are their answers: “First, I’m gonna take care of my family before I spend millions on drugs, booze and sex” Or, “I’m giving half of it to charity before I spend millions on drugs,booze and sex.” Or, “I’m gonna spend millions on drugs. booze and sex and whatever I have left, I’ll give to charity.”
My favorite: “I’m giving half of it to God.” God doesn’t need money – he’s pretty well fixed.

Leave a Reply

