How I Became A Heterosexual

When I was 12 years. I was faced with one of the more important decisions a young man must make – what sexual lifestyle was I going to adopt? Even though my DNA seemed to point me to the heterosexual lifestyle – I was attracted to the female form, I snuck peeks at Playboy magazine whenever the rare opportunity arose. Most of all, fantasies of having sex with a woman, any woman, took up so much of my attention that hardly a day went by when I was not nearly run over by a truck due to my intense reverie.

But despite this overwhelming attraction to the opposite sex, all this meant nothing until I made the decision, the willful act. So after days of careful deliberation, on July 19, 1961, I chose to follow the heterosexual lifestyle. And I never looked back.

Leave a Reply

