Turkey Turkey Gobble Gobble

Three-quarters the way through a previous life, I was an ice cream truck driver.  I’d crawl through city neighborhoods playing Turkey In The Straw and sell fake ice cream! It was made out of Elmer’s glue and rabbit pellets!!!

I never went to the same neighborhood twice! Ha!! Ha!!! I made a fortune! My career ended when the refrigerated part of the truck caught on fire boiling the glue and popping the pellets!

I was convicted for basically being a sick bastard.  Out of concern for the prison population, I was set free.

Leave a Reply

