Hillary Almost Joined Fleetwood Mac But She Almost Joined The Marines Instead

http://nypost.com/2015/11/28/hillary-clintons-million-little-lies/

I remember these “fibs” and “misspeaks”, and when they were exposed, she’d shrug them off and said she got “carried away”. When she claimed she tried to join the Marines after law school, I just had to put my foot down – that’s enough!

Her lies are so dumb, so easily debunked.  Does she have a psychological problem? Her performance at the Benghazi hearings showed she could outwit a committee of idiots with dazzling verbal gymnastics – but should she be president despite her other qualifications?

Sure, I support Sanders but he won’t win.

The only Republican candidate I respected at all was Graham and he’s long gone. The others nauseate me.

I hear the Whig Party is making a comeback.

Ralph Nader?

 

Leave a Reply

