Hillary, No

If Bernie Sanders fails to get even one of his proposals passed, he will still be a better president than HRC. I used to work at a secure facility and if I copied top secret documents to my personal computer, I would still be sitting in Leavenworth.

I think HRC has character flaws that disqualify her for the presidency. She lies when she has nothing to gain from it, she has major entitlement issues, her relationship with her husband tells me she willingly trades her dignity and self-respect to gain power. It’s not as if she suffers humiliation because she has a powerful message that needs to be heard. She just wants to be the first woman POTUS. She reminds me of Richard Nixon and if she becomes president, I can see her sharing the same fate.

Leave a Reply

