This I My BLOOD OATH To The Candidacy Of Hillary Clinton

I’ve read that to oppose Trump is an act of treason. A sure ticket to hell. A crime against humanity. A curse upon my family.

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again: show me a video of Hillary Clinton copulating with a race horse and I’ll still vote for her. Kill me before election day, I shall raise myself from the dead to vote for Hillary Clinton. Throw me in a prison full of sexual predators who lust for 67 year old white men, I will manage to smuggle out an absentee ballot with her name checked.

I believe I made my position clear.

Leave a Reply

